The INTERREG EUROPE interregional cooperation programme includes all Member States, Norway and Switzerland, under the European Territorial Cooperation objective financed jointly with the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF). In the period 2014-20, its main objective is to improve regional development policies through the exchange of experiences and good practices. It also aims to capitalise on regional good practice and know-how identified at European level.


POCTEFA Interreg 2014-2020

This is the acronym of the INTERREG V-A Spain-France-Andorra Programme. It is a European programme of territorial cooperation created to promote the sustainable development of the border territory between the three countries.


It aims to promote the commitment of universities to training and employment in the cross-border area through the creation of cooperation in the field of lifelong learning.

Partners: Université Perpignan Via Domitia, Unibersitat de Lleida, Universidad de Zaragoza, Universitat de Girona, Universitat D'Andorra, Université Toulouse Paul Sabatier, Université de Pau, Université Toulouse Jean Jaurès, IMH.

Collaboration with Paul Sabatier University from Toulouse: